Joy Dunlop

Dùsgadh Album Download

Dùsgadh (Awakening) is the debut release by Joy Dunlop. Featuring an eclectic array of musicians and drawing on a wide range of influences, the unique blend of pure, haunting vocals & luscious musical arrangements results in an exciting new album that explores and exhibits the rich Gaelic song tradition.

Dùsgadh Album Download


Album Track Download Track
01 - Nach truagh leat mi 's tu 'n Eirinn Add to Cart
02 - A Mhairead nan cuiread Add to Cart
03 - Air a' ghille, tha mo run Add to Cart
04 - Puirt a beul Add to Cart
05 - Oran na bantraich Add to Cart
06 - Bithibh aotrom 's togaibh fonn Add to Cart
07 - Hi horo 's na horo eile Add to Cart
08 - Suidhidh sinn a-mhain gu socair Add to Cart
09 - Nochd gun chadal Add to Cart
10 - Taighean geala Add to Cart
11 - Puirt 's dannsadh Add to Cart
12 - Thig am bata Add to Cart

Download Full Album

Add to Cart
Back to Shop

Latest Tweets